Sharing Butler Buttons
IMPORTANT: Every user who wishes to use the shared buttons must authorize Butler.
IMPORTANT: Non-upgraded users will only see one button of each type, regardless of how many are shared with them.
- To share a button with other members of the team, simply check the Shared box.
- Every member will be able to enable or disable the button individually depending on their needs.
- You may want that the button is automatically enabled for everyone by default (they can still disable it). You do this by editing the button and making sure the Enabled by default checkbox is marked.