Revoking access to your Trello account

You can revoke Butler's access to your Trello account at any time and without our involvement.
Revoking Butler's access to your account will result in loss of functionality, i.e. Butler will stop working for you as it won't be able to perform actions on your behalf.
  1. Bring up your Trello profile menu by clicking on your avatar on the top right corner of your Trello board.
  2. Click on Settings and scroll down to the Applications section.
  3. Click on the Revoke button next to Butler.

IMPORTANT: revoking access doesn't cancel your paid Butler account (if you have one).

See the Related Articles below for instructions on how to cancel your paid Butler account.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us