Can I upgrade only certain people in my team?

In Butler, once an individual or a team are upgraded, they are upgraded on all boards, regardless of which team the board is on.

Since the team is just a convenient way to track which users you want to upgrade, but it doesn't limit the boards the upgrade works on, you can create a separate team just for this purpose, and add there only the people you want to upgrade.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us